了解与其他应用相比,您的应用表现如何?

安装前的用户行为

了解用户安装前的行为表现,并按您选择的行业和日期范围来过滤数据。

制定应用交互指标的数据基准

如果想要取得更精细的信息,您可以使用四个条件选项来筛选应用交互,从而找到相应可对比的数据集。

有关应用营销数据基准

想进一步了解竞争对手?我们也是。为此我们收集了数千个应用以及数十亿安装的数据,来创建这份移动营销的分析报告。

数据基准的背后推手

关于我们

Adjust 是全球领先的移动应用数据归因及监测供应商。透过归因跟踪、应用内事件分析、防作弊及受众分群工具,我们协助营销商识别用户趋势以及获取可行的见解。我们将您所有的营销活动汇集在单一强大的平台,为您提供最全面的见解,助长您业务的发展。


为了建立这份应用营销数据基准,我们审核了数千个应用、超过四十亿个安装,期望这些信息能帮助您更精准、更轻松地与竞争对手作比较。

Adjust Dashboard graphic
Screenshot of Benchmarks tool

计算方法

数据背后的故事

我们根据行业类别(样本规模依行业而有些许不同,单个类别最大规模的样本高达七千多个应用!),分析了由 2018 年 1月 1 日至 9 月 30 日的应用数据。为确保数据完整,我们分别对每一个应用,按应用类型、地区、用户类型及平台作出组合,计算出各应用的平均留存率以及单个用户会话数量(采用 31 天同期群所有数值的平均值)。我们以四分位数间距作为计算数值的许可范围,并排除许可范围以外的异常数值。


去除异常值后,我们只呈现相关类别内能满足下列三项条件的应用数据。首先,每个指标的样本必须在安装后至少有超过 75% 的样本天数,并维持在 30 个应用以上。此外,应用同期群必须至少有 2,500 名用户。最后,每行业前三名应用的会话及事件数量不能多于总数的 85%。

在此过程中我们分析的所有数据都是匿名的。

更多指标即将上线!

立即注册接收最新资讯,别错过任何最新的指标及基准数据!

Compare your app against the rest

User behaviour before the install

See what users do before they install, and filter data by your chosen vertical and date range.

Benchmarking app engagement metrics

With even more granularity, you can filter app engagements with four different options to find unique and comparable datasets.

About Adjust's Global Benchmarks

Curious about the competition? So were we. That's why we gathered data from thousands of apps and billions of installs to create this overview of the mobile marketing landscape.

Behind the Benchmarks

Who we are

Adjust is the world’s leading attribution and fraud prevention provider for mobile apps. We help marketers find user trends and get actionable insights with our attribution tracking, in-app event analytics, fraud prevention and audience segmentation tools. All of your most valuable marketing data is powerfully displayed in a single dashboard.

To create Adjust’s Global Benchmarks, we processed over four billion installs across thousands of apps, giving us all of the information we needed to offer you a better look at how your app stacks up against your competition.

We created the Global Benchmarks to help better educate marketers on how the ecosystem operates - and give them a better view of how they perform against their competition.

We’re market leaders in providing ongoing transparency, with several reports showcasing our full range of data. Adjust empowers marketers, giving them a better view into mobile app performance - and our Global Benchmarks tool is the first to provide everyone with the data above.

Adjust Dashboard graphic
Screenshot of Benchmarks tool

Methodology

A look behind the data

We analyzed data taken between January 1 and September 30, 2018, with a slightly different sample size for each vertical (the maximum sample size for a single category was over 7,000 apps!). To ensure a clean data set, we calculated an average retention rate and sessions per user on a per-app basis for every combination of vertical, region, user type and platform (an average of all 31 cohort days’ values). We calculated a permitted range of values using the interquartile range in every case and removed outliers outside of the permitted range for apps of each specific vertical.

After removing the oddballs, we chose to only present data for selected combinations of the available categories if the sample of apps fit three conditions. First, the sample must be greater than 30 apps for at least 75% of days after install for the given metrics. Next, the app cohort size must be at least 2,500 users or more.

For any avoidance of doubt, all data we analyzed was anonymized during this process.

More metrics are coming!

Sign up now to receive updates. Never miss out on new metrics and the freshest benchmark data.